Contact Us

Address:
Hanson Public Library
132 Maquan Street
Hanson, MA 02341

Phone: 781-293-2151
Fax: 781-293-6801

Staff Emails:
Karen Stolfer, Library Director
kstolfer@hansonlibrary.org

Antonia Leverone, Technical Services/Systems
aleveron@sailsinc.org

Kate Godwin, Youth Services
kgodwin@sailsinc.org

Jessica Schneider, Youth Services
jschneider@sailsinc.org

Ann Marie Ross, Circulation/Customer Service
amross@sailsinc.org

John Carrozza, Circulation/Customer Service
jcarrozza@sailsinc.org

Suzanne Olsen, Cataloging/Acquisitions
solsen@sailsinc.org

Records Access Officer:
Karen Stolfer
Library Director
Hanson Public Library
132 Maquan St.
Hanson, MA  02341
781-293-2151
kstolfer@hansonlibrary.org