Staff & Trustees

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Hanson Public Library
132 Maquan Street
Hanson, MA 02341

Phone: 781-293-2151
Fax: 781-293-6801
General Library Email: info@hansonlibrary.org

Library Staff

  • Karen Stolfer – Library Director – kstolfer@hansonlibrary.org
  • Julia Nee – Reference Librarian – jnee@sailsinc.org
  • Antonia Leverone – Technical Services – aleveron@sailsinc.org
  • Kate Godwin – Youth Services – kgodwin@sailsinc.org
  • Jessica Foley – Youth Services – jfoley@sailsinc.org
  • Ann Marie Ross – Circulation – amross@sailsinc.org
  • John Carrozza – Circulation – jcarrozza@sailsinc.org
  • Sue Olsen – Acquisitions – solsen@sailsinc.org
  • Jean Kelly – Acquisitions
  • Brian O’Neill – Custodian

Records Access Officer

Karen Stolfer
Library Director
Hanson Public Library
132 Maquan Street
Hanson, MA  02341
kstolfer@hansonlibrary.org

Board of Library Trustees

  • Corinne Cafardo – Chair
  • Dianna McDevitt – Vice Chair
  • Pamela Fager – Secretary
  • John Papp – Member
  • Teresa Santalucia – Member
  • Linda Wall – Member

Board of Library Trustees Meeting Agendas
Board of Library Trustees Meeting Minutes