Welcome new Library Trustees

As you know we have 3 new members on the Board of Library Trustees. Leslie Prario is Chairperson, Linda Wall remains Vice Chairperson, and new member Carolyn Galambos is Secretary. Gret Lozeau and Joanne Estes, new members, join Jen Hickey to complete the roster.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *